Contact

Voorzitter & Jubileumfunctionaris
Jack Stolp 
Uelserweg 65                                                          7651 KV, Tubbergen                                                 Tel: 0546-623128 / 06-38921969                                                    Mail: voorzitter@obm.ov.nl
Secretaris & Examensecretaris
Johan Abbink 
Bongerd 2G                                                           7642 DA, Wierden                                                    Tel: 06-54922794                                                     Mail: secretaris@obm.ov.nl / examens@obmov.nl
Tweede Secretaris
Jan Huisman
Prinses Julianastraat 14                                                          8019 AW, Zwolle                                                    Tel: 06-27909792                                                    Mail: 2esecretaris@obm.ov.nl
Penningmeester
Bert van Faassen 
Judith van Marlelaan 29                                                          7701 HV, Dedemsvaart                                                    Tel: 0523-616166                                                    Mail: penningmeester@obm.ov.nl
Blaasmuziek 
Wout Ligterink
Olieslager 34                                                          7463 DA, Rijssen                                                    Tel: 06-20775951                                                   Mail: blaasmuziek@obm.ov.nl
SMP 
Louis van Roden
Vuchtelanden 5                                                          7542 ME, Enschede                                                    Tel: 053-2312433 / 06-40467518                                                    Mail: smp@obm.ov.nl
Jeugd en Educatie
Erika Bijlsma-Steen
Vriezenveenseweg 7a                                                         7641 AH, Wierden                                                   Tel: 06-24715947                                                   Mail: jeugd_educatie@obm.ov.nl
P&R
Daniëlle Visser
Dokter p. Oosthoekstraat 10
7462 JS, Rijssen                                                                                                     Mail: redactie_pr@obm.ov.nl

Reacties kunnen niet achtergelaten worden op dit moment.